Persons tagged with «Brain and nervous system»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Mahmood Reza Amiry-Moghaddam Amiry-Moghaddam, Mahmood Reza Professor +47-22851273 +47-91742177 m.r.amiry-moghaddam@medisin.uio.no Brain and Nervous System, Cell volume regulation, Aquaporins, Astrocytes, Human Rights, Neurological disorders
Picture of Jan G. Bjaalie Bjaalie, Jan G. Professor +47-22851263 +47-91787901 j.g.bjaalie@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Neuroinformatics, Brain architecture, Digital brain atlasing, Life science
Picture of Per Alf Brodal Brodal, Per Alf +47-22851262 +47-93266956 p.a.brodal@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Musculo-skeletal system
Picture of Niels Christian Danbolt Danbolt, Niels Christian Professor +47-22851083 n.c.danbolt@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Molecular nutrition
Picture of Joel Glover Glover, Joel Professor +47-22851230 joel.glover@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Stem cells, Sense organs, Motorical systems, Spinal cord and spinal cord injuries, Embryology, Brain evolution, Brain development, Life science
Picture of Torkel Hafting Hafting, Torkel Associate Professor +47-22856300 torkel.hafting@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Neuroscience, Life science, Memory, Cortex, Plasticity
Picture of Paul Heggelund Heggelund, Paul +47-22851289 paul.heggelund@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Sensory systems, Vision, Thalamocortical interaction, Epilepsy
Picture of Trygve Brauns Leergaard Leergaard, Trygve Brauns Professor +47-22851052 t.b.leergaard@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Diagnostic imaging and intervention, Heart, Vasculature and lungs, Neuroanatomy, Cerebellum, Basal ganglia, Neurodegenerative disease models
Picture of Cecilie Morland Morland, Cecilie cecilie.morland@odont.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Parkinson's disease, Physical activity and brain function, Mitocondria
Picture of Ricardo Murphy Murphy, Ricardo Researcher 95333157 ricardo.murphy@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system
Picture of Erlend Arnulf Nagelhus Nagelhus, Erlend Arnulf Professor +47-22840413 +47-91736316 e.a.nagelhus@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Glia, Astrocytes, Synaptic transmission, Blood flow, Blood-brain barrier, Aquaporins, Neurological disorders
Picture of Maja Amedjkouh Puchades Puchades, Maja Amedjkouh Researcher +47-22851259 m.a.puchades@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Neurodegenerative disease, Digital brain atlasing
Picture of Anne Simonsen Simonsen, Anne Professor +47-22851110 99350960 +47-99350960 anne.simonsen@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Cancer, Cell biology, Membrane trafficking, Autophagy, Neurodegenerative disease, Life science
Picture of Nadia Skauli Skauli, Nadia PhD Candidate +47-22851030 nadia.skauli@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Aquaporins, Brain extracellular matrix, Astrocytes, Genetics, Neurodegenerative disease
Picture of Anne Spurkland Spurkland, Anne Professor +47-22851125 +47-41574078 anne.spurkland@medisin.uio.no Blood and immunology, Genetic and epidemiology, Brain and nervous system, Life science
Picture of Johan Frederik Storm Storm, Johan Frederik Professor +47-22851246 +47-99295763 j.f.storm@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Behaviour, Consciousness and attention, Learning and memory, Electrophysiology and brain signalling, Neuromodulation and plasticity, Cerebral cortex and hippocampus, Brain ischemia/hypoxia and stroke
Picture of Jon Storm-Mathisen Storm-Mathisen, Jon Professor Emeritus +47-22851258 +47-97193044 jon.storm-mathisen@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Signal transmission in the nervous system, Brain metabolism, Physical activity and brain function
Picture of Frode Willoch Willoch, Frode Researcher +47-22851309 +47-48245858 frode.willoch@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Neuroinformatics, Brain architecture, Digital brain atlasing
Picture of Yun Zhou Zhou, Yun Principal Engineer +47-22851243 yun.zhou@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Molecular nutrition