Norwegian version of this page

Staff - Regional Comittees for Medical Research Ethics South East Norway

The list contains 30 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aukrust, Pål pal.aukrust@medisin.uio.no
Bjercke, Anne Cathrine Higher Executive Officer a.c.bjercke@medisin.uio.no
Bjørnerem, Marianne Adviser +47 22845531 marianne.bjornerem@medisin.uio.no
Carson, Marianne Senior Adviser +47 22845521 marianne.carson@medisin.uio.no
Emblem, Ragnhild ragnhild.emblem@medisin.uio.no
Evensen, Katrine Bull Adviser k.b.evensen@medisin.uio.no
Fjordholm, Finn Skre Adviser +47 22845821 f.s.fjordholm@medisin.uio.no
Fosse, Erik Torgeir +4797071849 e.t.fosse@medisin.uio.no
Harstad, Kristine Gjul Senior Adviser +47 22845583 k.g.harstad@medisin.uio.no
Holmen, Johanne Senior Adviser +47 22855260 johanne.holmen@medisin.uio.no
Hølen, Jacob Christian Section Manager +47 22845518 j.c.holen@medisin.uio.no
Kavli, Anne Schiøtz Senior Executive Officer +47 22845512 a.s.kavli@medisin.uio.no
Klokk, Tove Irene Senior Adviser +47 22845522 t.i.klokk@medisin.uio.no
Lauvrak, Silje Anett Ugland Senior Adviser +47 22845520 s.a.u.lauvrak@medisin.uio.no
Mosling, Tone Transeth Higher Executive Officer +47 22845598 t.t.mosling@medisin.uio.no
Myrvold, Silje Senior Executive Officer +47 22845514 silje.myrvold@medisin.uio.no
Olsen, Øyvind Grønlie Senior Adviser +47 22857547 o.g.olsen@medisin.uio.no
Oppegård, Camilla Senior Adviser camilla.oppegard@medisin.uio.no
Pekovic, Hanne Johansen Senior Adviser +47 22845501 h.j.pekovic@medisin.uio.no
Rajalingam, Dhaksshaginy Adviser dhaksshaginy.rajalingam@medisin.uio.no
Rindal, Sofie Adviser sofie.rindal@medisin.uio.no
Sagbakken, Elin Evju Senior Adviser +47 22845502 e.e.sagbakken@medisin.uio.no
Strand, Anders Associate Professor II, Philosophy of Science
Tallaksen, Chantal Marie Elisabeth c.m.e.tallaksen@medisin.uio.no
Thorsen, Claus Henning Senior Adviser +47 22845515 c.h.thorsen@medisin.uio.no