Norwegian version of this page

Staff - Regional Comittees for Medical Research Ethics South East Norway

The list contains 24 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aukrust, Pål pal.aukrust@medisin.uio.no
Bjørnerem, Marianne Adviser +47 22845531 marianne.bjornerem@medisin.uio.no
Carson, Marianne Adviser +47 22845521 marianne.carson@medisin.uio.no
Dønåsen, Ingrid Senior Adviser +47 22845523 ingrid.donasen@medisin.uio.no
Fjordholm, Finn Skre Adviser +47 22845821 f.s.fjordholm@medisin.uio.no
Harstad, Kristine Gjul Adviser +47 22845583 k.g.harstad@medisin.uio.no
Hølen, Jacob Christian Section Manager +47 22845518 j.c.holen@medisin.uio.no
Kavli, Anne Schiøtz Senior Executive Officer +47 22845512 a.s.kavli@medisin.uio.no
Klokk, Tove Irene Senior Adviser +47 22845522 t.i.klokk@medisin.uio.no
Lauvrak, Silje Anett Ugland Senior Adviser +47 22845520 s.a.u.lauvrak@medisin.uio.no
Lundblad, Kristine Senior Adviser +47 22845513 kristine.lundblad@medisin.uio.no
Mosling, Tone Transeth Higher Executive Officer +47 22845598 t.t.mosling@medisin.uio.no
Myrvold, Silje Higher Executive Officer +47 22845514 silje.myrvold@medisin.uio.no
Olafsen, Trine Kvam Student t.k.olafsen@fys.uio.no
Olsen, Øyvind Grønlie Senior Adviser +47 22857547 o.g.olsen@medisin.uio.no
Pekovic, Hanne Johansen Adviser +47 22845501 h.j.pekovic@medisin.uio.no
Sagbakken, Elin Evju Senior Adviser +47 22845502 e.e.sagbakken@medisin.uio.no
Strand, Anders Senior Adviser +47 22844167 anders.strand@medisin.uio.no
Thorsen, Claus Henning Senior Adviser +47 22845515 c.h.thorsen@medisin.uio.no
Twedt, Olaug Myhre Adviser +47 22845519 o.m.twedt@medisin.uio.no
Vikøren, Nora Eikeland Higher Executive Officer +47 22845526 n.e.vikoren@medisin.uio.no
Wangen, Elin Røa Higher Executive Officer +47 22845570 e.r.wangen@medisin.uio.no
Wæhre, Anne Student annew@studmed.uio.no
Åbyholm-Brodal, Anne Higher Executive Officer +47 22845572 +47 92027661 (mob) +47-23066822/+47-92027661 anne.abyholm-brodal@medisin.uio.no