Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 4

Search for staff and students

Persons 76 - 100 of 339
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Terese Eriksen Eriksen, Terese Senior Executive Officer +47 22850526 terese.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Picture of Lena Fauske Fauske, Lena Associate Professor lena.fauske@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Eli Feiring Feiring, Eli Professor +47 22850528 +47 98413965 eli.feiring@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Arne Fetveit Fetveit, Arne Associate Professor arne.fetveit@medisin.uio.no
Finnes, Trine Elisabeth Lecturer t.e.finnes@studmed.uio.no
Picture of Heidi Fjeld Fjeld, Heidi Professor +47 22850603 +47 990 13 401 heidi.fjeld@medisin.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Tibet, Nepal, China, India, Norway
Fjørtoft, Silje Adviser +47 22856413 +47 98096256 silje.fjortoft@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Signe Agnes Flottorp Flottorp, Signe Agnes Researcher s.a.flottorp@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Guro Haugen Fossum Fossum, Guro Haugen Researcher +47 22844669 g.h.fossum@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jan Frich Frich, Jan Professor +4722850524 jan.frich@medisin.uio.no Health Services Research; Leadership, Huntington's disease
Picture of Helle Fritzsønn Fritzsønn, Helle Adviser +47 22850518 helle.fritzsonn@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Joar Røkke Fystro Fystro, Joar Røkke Doctoral Research Fellow +47 91778606 +47 917 78 606 j.r.fystro@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Reidun Førde Førde, Reidun reidun.forde@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tanzila Borisovna Gagieva Gagieva, Tanzila Borisovna Adviser t.b.gagieva@medisin.uio.no
Gaillard, Maxence René Camille Researcher m.r.c.gaillard@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Alex Muriithi Gateri Gateri, Alex Muriithi Doctoral Research Fellow +47 47744836 +4747744836 a.m.gateri@medisin.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Global Health, Antimicrobial Resistance, Health seeking, Health Determinants, Kenya, Phenomenology
Picture of Ge Ge Ge, Ge Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845351 ge.ge@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Mekdes Gebremariam Gebremariam, Mekdes Associate Professor mekdes.gebremariam@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Gjelsvik Gjelsvik, Bjørn bjorn.gjelsvik@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dagrun Kyte Gjøstein Gjøstein, Dagrun Kyte d.k.gjostein@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Geir Godager Godager, Geir Associate Professor +47 22845029 +47 91736960 geir.godager@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Christoph Gradmann Gradmann, Christoph Professor +47 22850615 +47 48420261 christoph.gradmann@medisin.uio.no Medical History, Global Health, Antibiotic Resistance, Infectious diseases
Picture of Sara Green Green, Sara Researcher sara.green@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sverre Ole Grepperud Grepperud, Sverre Ole Professor +47 22845033 s.o.grepperud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Nada Hadzic-Andelic Hadzic-Andelic, Nada Adjunct Professor +47 22859221 nada.hadzic-andelic@medisin.uio.no