Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 4

Search for staff and students

Persons 76 - 100 of 322
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Finnes, Trine Elisabeth Lecturer t.e.finnes@studmed.uio.no
Picture of Mari Fiske Fiske, Mari Doctoral Research Fellow 926 67 311 mari.fiske@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Heidi Fjeld Fjeld, Heidi Associate Professor +47 22850603 +47 99013401 heidi.fjeld@medisin.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Tibet, Nepal, China, India, Norway
Fjørtoft, Silje Adviser +47 22856413 +47 98096256 silje.fjortoft@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Signe Agnes Flottorp Flottorp, Signe Agnes Researcher s.a.flottorp@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Guro Haugen Fossum Fossum, Guro Haugen Forsker +47 22844669 g.h.fossum@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jan Frich Frich, Jan Professor +4722850524 jan.frich@medisin.uio.no Health Services Research; Leadership, Huntington's disease
Picture of Helle Fritzsønn Fritzsønn, Helle Adviser +47 22850518 helle.fritzsonn@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Joar Røkke Fystro Fystro, Joar Røkke Doctoral Research Fellow +47 917 78 606 j.r.fystro@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Reidun Førde Førde, Reidun +47 22844664 reidun.forde@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Alex Muriithi Gateri Gateri, Alex Muriithi Doctoral Research Fellow a.m.gateri@medisin.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Global Health, Antimicrobial Resistance, Health seeking, Health Determinants, Tuberculosis, Phenomenology and Lived experience
Picture of Ge Ge Ge, Ge Researcher +47 22845351 ge.ge@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Mekdes Gebremariam Gebremariam, Mekdes Associate Professor mekdes.gebremariam@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Gjelsvik Gjelsvik, Bjørn Professor Emeritus +47 22850651 bjorn.gjelsvik@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dagrun Kyte Gjøstein Gjøstein, Dagrun Kyte d.k.gjostein@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Geir Godager Godager, Geir Associate Professor +47 22845029 +47 91736960 +4791736960 geir.godager@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Christoph Gradmann Gradmann, Christoph Professor +47 22850615 +4748420261 +47 48420261 christoph.gradmann@medisin.uio.no Medical History, Global Health, Antibiotic Resistance, Infectious diseases
Green, Sara Researcher sara.green@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sverre Ole Grepperud Grepperud, Sverre Ole Professor +47 22845033 s.o.grepperud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Nada Hadzic-Andelic Hadzic-Andelic, Nada Adjunct Professor +47 22859221 +47 91817910 nada.hadzic-andelic@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Terje P. Hagen Hagen, Terje P. Head of Department +47 22845363 t.p.hagen@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Global South
Picture of Kristiane Myckland Hansson Hansson, Kristiane Myckland Researcher +47 22844626 k.m.hansson@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Nicolay Jonassen Harbin Harbin, Nicolay Jonassen Doctoral Research Fellow n.j.harbin@medisin.uio.no
Heen, Anja Fog Lecturer a.f.heen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Espen Kolstad Heen Heen, Espen Kolstad Researcher e.k.heen@medisin.uio.no