Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 4

Search for staff and students

Persons 76 - 100 of 306
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Signe Agnes Flottorp Flottorp, Signe Agnes Researcher +47 99504376 s.a.flottorp@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Guro Haugen Fossum Fossum, Guro Haugen Researcher +47 22844669 +47 99599766 g.h.fossum@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jan Frich Frich, Jan Professor +4722850524 jan.frich@medisin.uio.no Health Services Research; Leadership, Huntington's disease
Picture of Helle Fritzsønn Fritzsønn, Helle Adviser +47 22850518 helle.fritzsonn@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Joar Røkke Fystro Fystro, Joar Røkke Doctoral Research Fellow +47 91778606 +47 917 78 606 j.r.fystro@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Reidun Førde Førde, Reidun reidun.forde@medisin.uio.no
Gateri, Alex Muriithi Doctoral Research Fellow +2547283997 a.m.gateri@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ge Ge Ge, Ge Researcher +47 22845351 +47 96850726 ge.ge@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dagrun Kyte Gjøstein Gjøstein, Dagrun Kyte d.k.gjostein@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Geir Godager Godager, Geir Associate Professor +47 22845029 +47 91736960 geir.godager@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Christoph Gradmann Gradmann, Christoph Professor +47 22850615 +47 48420261 +47 48420261 christoph.gradmann@medisin.uio.no Medical History, Global Health, Antibiotic Resistance, Infectious diseases
Picture of Sverre Ole Grepperud Grepperud, Sverre Ole Professor +47 22845033 s.o.grepperud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Nada Hadzic-Andelic Hadzic-Andelic, Nada Adjunct Professor +47 22859221 nada.hadzic-andelic@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Terje Per Hagen Hagen, Terje Per Head of Department +47 22845363 +47 97564771 t.p.hagen@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Global South
Picture of Kristiane Myckland Hansson Hansson, Kristiane Myckland Researcher +47 22844626 +47 93263898 k.m.hansson@medisin.uio.no
Haraldsen, Ingvild Researcher ingvild.haraldsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Nicolay Jonassen Harbin Harbin, Nicolay Jonassen Doctoral Research Fellow +47 97602382 n.j.harbin@medisin.uio.no
Heen, Anja Fog Lecturer +47 98812200 a.f.heen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Espen Kolstad Heen Heen, Espen Kolstad Researcher +47 99736353 e.k.heen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristin Margrete Heggen Heggen, Kristin Margrete Professor +47 22845376 k.m.heggen@medisin.uio.no Management
Picture of Anne Kari Tolo Heggestad Heggestad, Anne Kari Tolo Researcher +47 22850674 +47 93086549 a.k.t.heggestad@medisin.uio.no
Heiervang, Kristin Sverdvik Researcher +47 90150138 k.s.heiervang@psykologi.uio.no
Picture of Ragnhild Hellesø Hellesø, Ragnhild Professor +47 22850566 +47 97699973 ragnhild.helleso@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lise Mørkved Helsingen Helsingen, Lise Mørkved Lecturer +47 93833173 l.m.helsingen@medisin.uio.no
Heltveit-Olsen, Silje Rebekka Doctoral Research Fellow +47 40551105 s.r.heltveit-olsen@medisin.uio.no