Studieadministrasjon Helsam

Personer 1 - 10 av 10
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Ragnhild Bjørneng Bjørneng, Ragnhild Rådgiver +47 22850653 ragnhild.bjorneng@medisin.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Emner, Studieveiledning, Syllabus, Nettpublisering, Koordinering
Bilde av Eleonora Brekke Brekke, Eleonora Seniorkonsulent +47 22850562 +47 22845045 eleonora.brekke@medisin.uio.no Opptak, Studieveiledning, FS, Emner, Eksamen, Inspera, Studieadministrasjon
Bilde av Terese Eriksen Eriksen, Terese Seniorkonsulent +47 22850526 terese.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Opptak, Studieveiledning, Emner, Eksamen, Studieadministrasjon
Bilde av Siv Støfring Le Page Le Page, Siv Støfring Seniorkonsulent +47 22844615 s.s.l.page@medisin.uio.no Opptak, Studieveiledning, Emner, Eksamen, Studieadministrasjon
Bilde av Lill Kathrine Løvendahl Løvendahl, Lill Kathrine Seniorkonsulent +47 22845392 l.k.lovendahl@medisin.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Studieveiledning, Eksamen, Inspera, Emner, FS, Canvas, Opptak, eBilag
Magnusson, Ola Anders Rådgiver +47 22845046 o.a.magnusson@medisin.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Administrasjon, Studieveiledning, Utveksling, Opptak, Godkjenning, Internasjonalt samarbeid, Joint Degree, Emner
Bilde av Mari Elisabeth Mjøen Mjøen, Mari Elisabeth Seniorkonsulent +47 22845047 m.e.mjoen@medisin.uio.no Eksamen, Inspera, FS, Studieadministrasjon, Studieveiledning, Opptak
Bilde av Birthe Neset Neset, Birthe Seniorkonsulent +47 22850563 birthe.neset@medisin.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Studieveiledning, Eksamen, Emner, FS, Inspera, Opptak
Bilde av Anne-Gunn Thyrum Nilsen Nilsen, Anne-Gunn Thyrum Seksjonssjef +47 22845044 22845077 a.g.t.nilsen@medisin.uio.no Ledelse, Administrativ ledelse, Utdanning, Studieadministrasjon
Bilde av Merita Emini Raza Raza, Merita Emini m.e.raza@medisin.uio.no Opptak, Studieveiledning, Emner, Eksamen, Studieadministrasjon