Participants in NutriFrail

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Anette Hjartåker Professor +47 22851330 anette.hjartaker@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Cancer, Epidemiology, Method development and evaluation, Dietary Research, Diet
Dina Moxness Konglevoll Doctoral Research Fellow +47 90287377 (mob) +45 28596866 d.m.konglevoll@medisin.uio.no Nutritional epidemiology, Nutrition
Frode Amador Norheim Associate Professor +47 22840206 +4799621742 f.a.norheim@medisin.uio.no
Hege Berg Henriksen Researcher +47 22851520 h.b.henriksen@medisin.uio.no
Inger Olaug Ottestad Senior Lecturer +47-99735017 i.o.ottestad@medisin.uio.no
Kirsten Bjørklund Holven Professor +47 22851361 k.b.holven@medisin.uio.no Cholesterol, FH, Maternal, Atherosclerosis Nutrition, Inflammation
Knut Tomas Dalen Associate Professor +47 22851515 +47 91134097 (mob) k.t.dalen@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Diabetes and hormones, Musculo-skeletal system, Lipids, Lipid droplets, Transcription, Nuclear receptors
Lene Frost Andersen Head of Department +47 22851374 l.f.andersen@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Prevention, Dietary assessment method, Dietary Research, Nutritional epidemiology
Monica Hauger Carlsen Associate Professor +47 22851370 m.h.carlsen@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, Dietary Research, Dietary assessment method, Nutritional epidemiology, Dietary interventions, Food composition, Database
Magne Thoresen Professor +47 22851305 magne.thoresen@medisin.uio.no Genetic and epidemiology, Biostatistics
Pia Bålsrud Doctoral Research Fellow +47 94894254 (mob) pia.balsrud@medisin.uio.no
Shreeshti Uchai Doctoral Research Fellow shreeshti.uchai@medisin.uio.no
Stine Marie Ulven Professor +47 22840208 +4799016974 smulven@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, controlled dietary intervention studies, gene regulation, fatty acids, lipids, lipid metabolism, personalized nutrition, Nordic

Other participants