Persons tagged with «Archeology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bill, Jan Professor +47 22859556 +4599887225 (mob) jan.bill@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age
Damlien, Hege Associate Professor +47 22851948 hege.damlien@khm.uio.no Archeology, Mesolithic, Lithic technology
Gjerpe, Lars Erik Associate Professor +47 22859368 +47 97535560 (mob) l.e.gjerpe@khm.uio.no Archeology
Glørstad, Ann Zanette Tsigaridas Associate Professor +47 22851971 +47 95968346 (mob) a.z.t.glorstad@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age, Early Medieval Studies, Burial studies, Dress, Cultural transmission, Aesthetics and society
Glørstad, Håkon Museum Director +47-22859574 +47-99292802 (mob) hakon.glorstad@khm.uio.no Archeology
Gundersen, Ingar Mørkestøl Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859471 i.m.gundersen@khm.uio.no Archeology, environmental humanities, climate, climate change, Iron Age, iron production, Settlement Archaeology, Landscape archaeology, Epistemology, resilience theory, societal vulnerability
Kallhovd, Karl Assistant Museum Director +47-22851959 +47-41568851 (mob) karl.kallhovd@khm.uio.no Archeology
Lønaas, Ole Christian Adviser +47 22851854 +47 90805939 (mob) o.c.lonaas@khm.uio.no Archeology
Martens, Jes Associate Professor +47 90919141 +47 90919141 (mob) jes.martens@khm.uio.no Archeology, Iron Age, Settlement Archaeology, Early Iron Age pottery, Armament in the Early Iron Age
Melvold, Stine Annette Administrative Manager +47 22851947 +47 90501207 (mob) s.a.melvold@khm.uio.no Archeology
Persson, Per Åke Associate Professor +47 22851916 p.a.persson@khm.uio.no Archeology
Reitan, Gaute Adviser +47 22859496 +47 95962590 (mob) gaute.reitan@khm.uio.no Archeology
Samdal, Magne Senior Engineer +47 22859378 +47 90862202 (mob) magne.samdal@khm.uio.no Archeology, Iron Age, Viking Age, GIS
Simonsen, Margrete Figenschou Researcher +47 22851939 m.f.simonsen@khm.uio.no Archeology
Skre, Dagfinn Professor +47 22859565 dagfinn.skre@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age
Solheim, Steinar Associate Professor +47 22851907 +47 46546339 (mob) steinar.solheim@khm.uio.no Archeology
Stene, Kathrine Researcher +47 22851914 +47 41568977 (mob) kathrine.stene@khm.uio.no Archeology