Persons tagged with «Communications»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aparicio Sosa, Joaquin Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22840068 +47 92512625 (mob) joaqapar@ifi.uio.no Acoustics, signal processing, Communications, localization
Bakken, Bente Senior Adviser +47 95720507 (mob) bente.bakken@admin.uio.no Communications, Press Contact, Community contact, UiO:Energy, Sustainability, Speeches, Chronicles, Strategic Communication Consulting, UiO:Energy
Bråten, Lars Erling Adjunct Professor l.e.braten@its.uio.no Radio systems, High North, Communications, Micro satellites
Colvin, Shane David Senior Engineer +47 22858015 +47 92436625 (mob) shanecol@uv.uio.no Communications, video, sound-media, graphic design, marketing, branding, photography
Eidberg, Mathias H. Communications coordinator 22850307 m.h.eidberg@teologi.uio.no Communications, Press contact, Marketing, Recruitment of students, Media Survey, Alumni, Research communication
Hoel, Britt Amundsen Assistant director of Estates +47-91368921 (mob) b.a.hoel@admin.uio.no Management, Estate Management, Financial Management, Strategy, Procurement, HR, Communications
Jacobsen, Julie Seniorrådgiver +47 45912513 julie.jacobsen@admin.uio.no Process and project management, Web editor, Web publishing, Communications, Google analytics
Lund, Anette Clason Adviser +47 22854593 a.c.lund@admin.uio.no Web publishing, Web editor, Communications
Midtlid, Marie Ringsby Senior Executive Officer +47 22850325 m.r.midtlid@teologi.uio.no Communications, Recruitment of students, Research communication, Events, Info centre
Mjørlund, Lise Paulsrud Seniorrådgiver +47 22845668 +47 90252584 (mob) l.p.mjorlund@admin.uio.no Communications, Press contact, Public relations, Speeches, Feature articles
Norborg, Dina Senior Adviser +47 22857714 +47 90607331 (mob) dina.norborg@admin.uio.no Communications, Web publishing, Web editor
Nygaard, Hedvig Lie Senior Adviser +47 22857534 h.l.nygaard@admin.uio.no Student recruitment, Communications, Social contact, Partnerforum, Diversity and equality
Rossiné, Berit Kolberg Director of Department b.k.rossine@admin.uio.no Communications, Strategy, Management
Shields, Ingrid Senior Adviser +47 22858631 +47 45854857 (mob) ingrid.shields@admin.uio.no External relations, Communications
Storbæk, Kristin Senior Adviser +47 22854030 kristin.storbak@admin.uio.no Events, Counselling, Marketing, Communications, Public relations
Strandh, Bente Hennie Senior Adviser +47 22855445 +47 99225848 (mob) b.h.strandh@admin.uio.no Events, Project management, Internal communication, Web publishing, Communications
Stämpfli, Suzanne-Ann Senior Adviser +47 22858635 s.a.stampfli@admin.uio.no Web editor, Web publishing, Communications
Sverdrup, Håkon Mellbye Senior Adviser h.m.sverdrup@admin.uio.no Communications, Internal communication, Strategic Communication consulting, Speeches, Innovation
Tennøe, Liv Dalen Section Manager l.d.tennoe@admin.uio.no Strategy, Communications, Management
Todal, Elisabeth Høgset Senior Adviser +47 90081079 (mob) e.h.todal@admin.uio.no Communications, Web editor, Web publishing, Internal communication
Yndesdal, Malin Littauer Senior Adviser +47 22845766 +47 476 33 961 m.l.yndesdal@admin.uio.no Recruitment of students, Communications