Persons tagged with «Communications»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aparicio Sosa, Joaquin Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22840068 joaqapar@ifi.uio.no Acoustics, signal processing, Communications, localization
Bråten, Lars Erling Adjunct Professor l.e.braten@its.uio.no Radio systems, High North, Communications, Micro satellites
Colvin, Shane David Senior Engineer +47 22858015 +47 92436625 (mob) shanecol@uv.uio.no Communications, video, sound-media, graphic design, marketing, branding, photography
Eidberg, Mathias H. Communications coordinator 22850307 m.h.eidberg@teologi.uio.no Communications, Press contact, Marketing, Recruitment of students, Media Survey, Alumni, Research communication
Hoel, Britt Amundsen Assistant director of Estates +47-91368921 (mob) b.a.hoel@admin.uio.no Management, Estate Management, Financial Management, Strategy, Procurement, HR, Communications
Midtlid, Marie Ringsby Higher Executive Officer +47 22850325 m.r.midtlid@teologi.uio.no Communications, Recruitment of students, Research communication, Events, Info centre
Nygaard, Hedvig Lie Senior Adviser +47 22857534 h.l.nygaard@admin.uio.no Student recruitment, Communications, Social contact, Partnerforum, Diversity and equality
Shields, Ingrid Senior Adviser +47 22858631 +47 45854857 (mob) ingrid.shields@admin.uio.no External relations, Communications
Skaatan, Marit Rådgiver +47 99294357 (mob) marit.skaatan@admin.uio.no Communications, Web editor, Internal communications
Tennøe, Liv Dalen Section Manager +47 48247191 (mob) l.d.tennoe@admin.uio.no Strategy, Communications, Management