Personer med emneord «Fakturaer»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Berntsen, Camilla Neerbye Seniorkonsulent +47 22852267 c.n.berntsen@odont.uio.no gaver, innkjøp, basware, fakturaer
Bjørkelund, Ingun Marie Seniorkonsulent +47 22845324 97 16 51 17 i.m.bjorkelund@medisin.uio.no Administrasjon, Fakturaer, Innkjøp, Drift, Basware, Reise
Bota, Donya Seniorkonsulent +47 22857659 donya.bota@admin.uio.no Basware, Fakturaer, Bilag, Oracle, OA
Botani, Kisra Sabri Seniorkonsulent 22 85 19 51 0047 45210960 k.s.botani@khm.uio.no Administrasjon, Økonomi, Regnskap, Lønn, Reise, Refusjoner, Fakturaer, Kontrollprogram, Driftsmidler
Bråthen, Heidi Seniorkonsulent +47 22844457 heidi.brathen@imv.uio.no Fakturaer, Innkjøper, Arbeidsavtaler, Reise, Refusjoner, Honorar
Buday, Marta Seniorkonsulent +47 22851961 marta.buday@khm.uio.no Administrasjon, Regnskap, Økonomi, Avstemming, Kontrollprogram, Fakturaer, Lønn, Reise, Refusjoner, Fakturaer, Driftsmidler, Opplæring
Buday, Marta Seniorkonsulent +47 22851961 marta.buday@khm.uio.no Administrasjon, Regnskap, Økonomi, Avstemming, Kontrollprogram, Fakturaer, Lønn, Reise, Refusjoner, Fakturaer, Driftsmidler, Opplæring
Ekrem, Gry Seniorkonsulent +47 22851820 +47 94332299 (mob) gry.ekrem@nhm.uio.no Innkjøp, Basware, Skolekontakt, Fakturaer
Englien, Christian Førstekonsulent +47 22845048 christian.englien@medisin.uio.no Administrasjon, Innkjøper, Fakturaer, Basware, Opptaksrutiner, Verneombud, Tilganger
Ette, Sunniva Seniorkonsulent +47 22858629 22 85 54 25, kun på torsdager sunniva.ette@mn.uio.no Kjemisk institutt, Økonomi, Fakturaer, Bilag, Basware, Oracle, HR-portalen
Fjeld, Monika Johnsen Førstekonsulent +47 22858087 m.j.fjeld@admin.uio.no Basware, Oracle, OA, Fakturaer, Bilag
Gobinath, Jannani Førstekonsulent +47 22856068 jannani.gobinath@uv.uio.no Bestilling, Innkjøp, Basware, Fakturaer, HR-Portalen, Regnskap, Lønn
Hanssen, Lars Martin Seniorkonsulent +47 22135282 l.m.hanssen@khm.uio.no Drift, Bestillingssystemet, Fakturaer, Innkjøp
Hegerstrøm, Elisabeth Førstekonsulent +47 22857086 elisabeth.hegerstrom@admin.uio.no OA, Fakturaer, Oracle, Bilag, Basware
Hveem, Marie Sofie Førstekonsulent +47 23066823 m.s.hveem@medisin.uio.no Administrasjon, Nettpublisering, Fakturaer, Refusjon
Johansen, Mona Elisabeth Førstekonsulent +39 06 5839 1007 m.e.johansen@roma.uio.no Fakturaer, Regnskap, Studentmottak, Studentleiligheter, Bilag, Oracle, Brannvern
Johansen, Solveig Seniorkonsulent +47-22857125 solveig.johansen@ifikk.uio.no Økonomi, Fakturaer, Reise, Refusjoner, Lønn og honorar, Driftsmidler
Kazazic, Meliha Seniorkonsulent +47 22858304 meliha.kazazic@uv.uio.no Betaling, Innkjøp, Honorar, Bilag, Fakturaer, Anskaffelser, Økonomi
Kjærnet, Anniken Rådgiver +47 22859210 anniken.kjarnet@medisin.uio.no Bilag, Kontrollprogram, Fakturaer, Honorar, Refusjon
Kristiansen, Ørnulf Førstekonsulent +47-22859706 +47-46952216 (mob) ornulf.kristiansen@jus.uio.no Basware, Fakturaer, Innkjøp, Arrangementer, Administrasjon
Lund, Steinar Konsulent +47 22850622 steinar.lund@medisin.uio.no Administrasjon, Fakturaer, Bilag
Mørck, Marthe Berit Rådgiver +47-22855370 m.b.morck@admin.uio.no Økonomi, Regnskap, Innkjøp, Fakturaer
Nesteby, Mari Elise Seniorkonsulent +47 22859234 m.e.nesteby@medisin.uio.no Forskerskole, Forskningsadministrasjon, Nettpublisering, Forskerstøtte MED, Prosjektkoordinering, FANE-HELSAM, Innkjøper, Administrasjon, Fakturaer, Basware
Næss, Hilde Seniorkonsulent +47 22851807 hilde.nass@nhm.uio.no Bilag, Fakturaer, Honorar, Basware, Kontrollprogram, Avstemming, Refusjon, Lønnsrapportering, Regnskap
Pannu, Bikramdeep Singh Førstekonsulent +47 22841489 bikramsp@admin.uio.no Basware, Oracle, OA, Fakturaer, Bilag
Refsland, Ivar Rådgiver +47 22857386 911 58 229 ivar.refsland@mn.uio.no Kjemisk institutt, Økonomi, Økonomistyring, Budsjett, Oracle, Fakturaer
Reierstad, Ingrid Førstekonsulent +47 22851679 ingrid.reierstad@nhm.uio.no Refusjon, Basware, Honorar, Kontrollprogram, Bilag, Fakturaer
Rodriguez, Carlos Romeo Førstekonsulent +47 22840500 +47 95205142 (mob) c.r.rodriguez@ncmm.uio.no Skilting, Innkjøp, UiO-noark, Fakturaer, Arkiv, Basware, ePhorte, Cristin, Refusjoner, Attester, Resepsjon, Postmottak, Post, Oracle, Bilag
Roser, Mari Rådgiver +47 22840757 mari.roser@usit.uio.no Økonomi, Regnskap, Innkjøp, Fakturaer, Refusjon
Saigau, Mihaela Økonomikonsulent ☏ +47- 228 54408 mihaela.saigau@hf.uio.no Økonomi, Bilag, Fakturaer, Regnskap
Siljuberg, Anita Seniorkonsulent +47 22856253 anita.siljuberg@admin.uio.no Oracle, Fakturaer, OA
Solberg, Tarjei Økonomikonsulent 228 58551/ 228 41923(torsdager) tarjei.solberg@iakh.uio.no Økonomi, Bilag, Fakturaer, Regnskap, Arrangementer, Innkjøp
Sritharan, Sathya Økonomikonsulent 228 54921 40463544 (mob) sathya.sritharan@ikos.uio.no Økonomi, Bilag, Fakturaer, Regnskap
Stensrud, Lene Førstekonsulent +47 22852542 lene.stensrud@usit.uio.no Fakturaer, Innkjøp, Basware, Bestilling, Økonomi, Regnskap
Sørensen, Anne Ingeborg Førstekonsulent +47 22857058 a.i.sorensen@admin.uio.no Bilag, OA, Fakturaer, Oracle, Basware
Tukh, Inna Førstekonsulent +47-22852790 inna.tukh@mn.uio.no Institutt for informatikk, Økonomi, Bilagsbehandling, Fakturaer, Honorar
Wold, Ann-Christin Førstekonsulent +47 22855997 a.c.wold@admin.uio.no Oracle, OA, Fakturaer