Faculty Staff - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 88
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Jeanette H. Magnus Magnus, Jeanette H. Director Centre for Global Health +4740493490 j.h.magnus@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristine Mangerud Mangerud, Kristine Senior Adviser +47 94802025 94 80 20 25 kristine.mangerud@medisin.uio.no Web editor, Web publishing, Web statistics, SEO
Picture of Hanne Moen Moen, Hanne Adviser hanne.moen@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration
Picture of Stina Mosling Mosling, Stina Section Manager +47 93201514 stina.mosling@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Appointments, HR system, Equal opportunity, Controlling, Civil service law, Competence development
Picture of Hans Ragnar Mossin Mossin, Hans Ragnar Acting Director +47 22844654 +47 99164241 h.r.mossin@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Michael Terje Nørregaard Møller Møller, Michael Terje Nørregaard Senior Adviser +47 22845310 +47 45391459 m.t.n.moller@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hilde Irene Nebb Nebb, Hilde Irene Vice-Dean for internationalization and innovation +47-22845308 +47-41552925 h.i.nebb@medisin.uio.no Management, Molecular nutrition, Nutrients, metabolism, energy balance, lifestyle diseases, Diabetes and hormones, Life science
Picture of Thomas Olafsen Olafsen, Thomas Senior Adviser +47 22850132 thomas.olafsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Events, Internal communication, Research communication, Web publishing
Picture of Maria Olofsson Olofsson, Maria Section Manager +47 22850689 +47 41301586 +47 4130 1586 maria.olofsson@medisin.uio.no Management, Regulations, External funding, Research politics, Research administration, Research support
Picture of Elisabeth Olsen Olsen, Elisabeth Senior Adviser +47 22845805 elisabeth.olsen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Appointments, HR system, Equal opportunity, Controlling, Civil service law, Competence development
Picture of Rita Iren Olsen Olsen, Rita Iren Senior Adviser +47 22851419 r.i.olsen@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Examination
Picture of Katrine Ore Ore, Katrine Senior Adviser +47 22845517 katrine.ore@medisin.uio.no Quality assurance system for health and medical research, Research ethics
Patriksson, Alexandra Senior Adviser +47 22845313 alexandra.patriksson@medisin.uio.no
Ramsfjell, Veslemøy Senior Adviser +47 47293642 + 47 472 93 642 veslemoy.ramsfjell@medisin.uio.no Research support, Research administration, External funding, EU funding, EU, Web publishing
Picture of Sindre Kristoffer Rian Rian, Sindre Kristoffer Senior Engineer +47 22845822 s.k.rian@medisin.uio.no Local IT support, mobile, User administration, Applications, computer
Picture of Anita Robøle Robøle, Anita Section Manager +47 22845849 +47 99011171 anita.robole@medisin.uio.no Management, Administration
Rognlien, Reidar Senior Adviser +47 22845876 +47 93050121 reidar.rognlien@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Silje Marie Kile Rosseland Rosseland, Silje Marie Kile Senior Adviser +47 22845302 siljer@medisin.uio.no Internal communication, Press contact, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication, Organizational Communication, Strategic Communication
Picture of Elin Olaug Rosvold Rosvold, Elin Olaug Pro-Dean for Medical Studies +47 93265327 e.o.rosvold@medisin.uio.no
Saldanha Viva, Gabriela Researcher g.s.viva@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tony Joakim Ananiassen Sandset Sandset, Tony Joakim Ananiassen Researcher t.j.a.sandset@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Aleksandra Weder Sawicka Sawicka, Aleksandra Weder Senior Adviser 93258714 a.w.sawicka@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management support, Coordinating
Picture of Stefan Schauber Schauber, Stefan Associate Professor +47 22850225 stefan.schauber@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Authen Sethre Sethre, Elisabeth Authen Section Manager +47 22845325 e.a.sethre@medisin.uio.no
Skogli, Håkon Higher Executive Officer +47 22845332 +47 90688920 hakon.skogli@medisin.uio.no PhD, Research administration