Faculty Staff - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 76
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Thomas Olafsen Olafsen, Thomas Senior Adviser +47 22850132 thomas.olafsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Events, Internal communication, Research communication, Web publishing
Picture of Elisabeth Olsen Olsen, Elisabeth Senior Adviser +47 22845805 elisabeth.olsen@medisin.uio.no Appointments, Controlling, HR system, Human resources administration, Civil service law, Equal opportunity, Competence development
Picture of Elisabeth Olsen Olsen, Elisabeth Senior Adviser +47 22845805 elisabeth.olsen@medisin.uio.no Appointments, Controlling, HR system, Human resources administration, Civil service law, Equal opportunity, Competence development
Picture of Rita Iren Olsen Olsen, Rita Iren Senior Adviser +47 22851419 r.i.olsen@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Examination
Picture of Katrine Ore Ore, Katrine Senior Adviser +47 22845517 katrine.ore@medisin.uio.no Quality assurance system for health and medical research, Research ethics
Patriksson, Alexandra Senior Adviser +47 22845313 alexandra.patriksson@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Liv Prestgard Prestgard, Liv Senior Executive Officer +47 22845316 liv.prestgard@medisin.uio.no Registry, Mail room, User support
Ramsfjell, Veslemøy Senior Adviser +47 22845808 veslemoy.ramsfjell@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sindre Kristoffer Rian Rian, Sindre Kristoffer Senior Engineer +47 22845822 s.k.rian@medisin.uio.no Local IT support, mobile, User administration, Applications, computer
Picture of Anita Robøle Robøle, Anita Section Manager +47 22845849 99011171 anita.robole@medisin.uio.no Management, Administration
Rognlien, Reidar Senior Adviser +47 22845876 +47 93050121 reidar.rognlien@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Silje Marie Kile Rosseland Rosseland, Silje Marie Kile Senior Adviser +47 22845302 +4745450053 siljer@medisin.uio.no Internal communication, Press contact, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication, Organizational Communication, Strategic Communication
Picture of Elin Olaug Rosvold Rosvold, Elin Olaug Pro-Dean for Medical Studies +47 93265327 e.o.rosvold@medisin.uio.no
Sethre, Elisabeth Authen Section Manager +47 22845325 e.a.sethre@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Morten Skoglund Skoglund, Morten Senior Engineer 41572099 +47-41572099 morten.skoglund@medisin.uio.no E-learning, Digital learning resources, ICT and learning
Picture of Ingrid Sogner Sogner, Ingrid Section Manager +47 22854465 +47 90663386 ingrid.sogner@medisin.uio.no External funding, Research politics, EU, International cooperation, Innovation, Business, Research administration
Picture of Mattias Solbakken Solbakken, Mattias Senior Adviser +47 22845811 mattias.solbakken@medisin.uio.no Regulations, Student and Academic Administration, Cheating, Plagiarsm Check, URKUND, Facilitation
Stensvik, Karoline Adviser +47 22856222 +47 40238846 karoline.stensvik@medisin.uio.no Eksamen, Studieadministrasjon
Picture of Ingeborg Vibe Vibe, Ingeborg Adviser +47 22845312 ingeborg.vibe@medisin.uio.no Public registry, User administration, User support, ePhorte, Courses, Training
Vidnes, Mette Diana Adviser +47 22845813 m.d.vidnes@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration
Picture of Kyrre Vigestad Vigestad, Kyrre Communications adviser +47-22855279 +47-92862492 kyrre.vigestad@medisin.uio.no Communication, Press contact, Media survey, Research communication, Web editor, Content management, Web statistics, Internal communication
Picture of Anne Westheim Westheim, Anne Senior Adviser +47 22845819 anne.westheim@medisin.uio.no International Cooperation, Mobility, Student and Academic Administration, Exchange, Admissions
Picture of Kristin Wium Wium, Kristin Senior Adviser +47 22851572 kristin.wium@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Quality of education
Picture of Synneve Øvsthus Øvsthus, Synneve Adviser +47 22845304 synneve.ovsthus@medisin.uio.no Courses, Organized research training (doctoral programme), Research support
Picture of Hanne-Guro Aabelvik Aabelvik, Hanne-Guro Senior Adviser +47 22845829 45232555 h.g.aabelvik@medisin.uio.no Felles studentsystem FS, Studieadministrasjon, Eksamen