Academic staff - Page 2

Persons 26 - 50 of 779
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Jonathan Arias Arias, Jonathan Postdoctoral Fellow jonathan.arias@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Harald Arnesen Arnesen, Harald Professor Emeritus +47 22118267 +4797084795 harald.arnesen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dina Ruud Aronsen Aronsen, Dina Ruud Researcher d.r.aronsen@medisin.uio.no Immunologi
Picture of Dulasi Arunthavarajah Arunthavarajah, Dulasi Doctoral Research Fellow dulasi.arunthavarajah@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Haseem Ashraf Ashraf, Haseem Associate Professor haseem.ashraf@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dan Atar Atar, Dan Adjunct Professor +47 22119100 +47 98074757 dan.atar@medisin.uio.no Myocardial Infarction, Prevention of Reperfusion Injury, Troponin, Cardiovascular Pharmacotherapy, India, Nordic
Picture of Håvard Attramadal Attramadal, Håvard Adjunct Professor +47 23073520 +47 90639687 havard.attramadal@medisin.uio.no USA
Picture of Knut Magne Augestad Augestad, Knut Magne Associate Professor k.m.augestad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Pål Aukrust Aukrust, Pål Professor Emeritus +47 23071916 pal.aukrust@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Miriam Ragle Aure Aure, Miriam Ragle Researcher m.r.aure@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gregor Bachmann-Harildstad Bachmann-Harildstad, Gregor Associate Professor gregor.bachmann-harildstad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Shahram Bahrami Bahrami, Shahram Researcher shahram.bahrami@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Arne Olav Bakka Bakka, Arne Olav Professor Emeritus +47 67964422 +47 95031464 a.o.bakka@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Barratt-Due Barratt-Due, Andreas Researcher andreas.barratt-due@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Erik Bautz-Holter Bautz-Holter, Erik Professor Emeritus +47 22119016 erik.bautz-holter@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Frank Becker Becker, Frank Associate Professor +47 95144638 +4795144638 frank.becker@medisin.uio.no Rehabilitation, Brain and Nervous System, Stroke, Traumatic Brain Injury, Cognitive function, Aphasia, Plasticity
Picture of Klaus Beiske Beiske, Klaus Professor Emeritus klaus.beiske@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sigrid Beitland Beitland, Sigrid Postdoctoral Fellow +4799040594 sigrid.beitland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Maria Egeland Bøgh Bekkenes Bekkenes, Maria Egeland Bøgh m.e.b.bekkenes@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Bendz Bendz, Bjørn Adjunct Professor +47 23070644 bjorn.bendz@medisin.uio.no
Berdal, Jan Erik Associate Professor j.e.berdal@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Eli  Berg Berg, Eli Associate Professor Emeritus +47-91318180 eli.berg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tore Julsrud Berg Berg, Tore Julsrud Adjunct Professor +47 22894801 t.j.berg@medisin.uio.no Diabetes and hormones, Endocrinology
Picture of Jon Berg-Johnsen Berg-Johnsen, Jon Adjunct Professor +47 23074844 jon.berg-johnsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Viktor Berge Berge, Viktor Associate Professor viktor.berge@medisin.uio.no