Academic staff - Page 2

Persons 26 - 50 of 806
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Dan Atar Atar, Dan Adjunct Professor +47 98074757 dan.atar@medisin.uio.no Myocardial Infarction, Prevention of Reperfusion Injury, Troponin, Cardiovascular Pharmacotherapy, India, Nordic
Picture of Håvard Attramadal Attramadal, Håvard Adjunct Professor +47 90639687 havard.attramadal@medisin.uio.no USA
Picture of Knut Magne Augestad Augestad, Knut Magne Associate Professor k.m.augestad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Pål Aukrust Aukrust, Pål pal.aukrust@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Miriam Ragle Aure Aure, Miriam Ragle Researcher m.r.aure@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gregor Bachmann-Harildstad Bachmann-Harildstad, Gregor Associate Professor gregor.bachmann-harildstad@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Shahram Bahrami Bahrami, Shahram Researcher shahram.bahrami@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Arne Olav Bakka Bakka, Arne Olav a.o.bakka@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Filipa Baltazar Da Costa Vaz Baltazar Da Costa Vaz, Filipa Postdoctoral Fellow f.b.d.c.vaz@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Adelle Basson Basson, Adelle Researcher adelle.basson@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Erik Bautz-Holter Bautz-Holter, Erik erik.bautz-holter@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anton Baysa Baysa, Anton Lecturer anton.baysa@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Frank Becker Becker, Frank Associate Professor frank.becker@medisin.uio.no Rehabilitation, Brain and Nervous System, Stroke, Traumatic Brain Injury, Cognitive function, Aphasia, Plasticity
Picture of Klaus Hermann Beiske Beiske, Klaus Hermann k.h.beiske@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jose Gerardo Belem Teles Roque Dos Reis Belem Teles Roque Dos Reis, Jose Gerardo Doctoral Research Fellow j.g.b.t.r.d.reis@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Bendz Bendz, Bjørn Adjunct Professor bjorn.bendz@medisin.uio.no
Berdal, Jan-Erik Associate Professor j.e.berdal@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Eli  Berg Berg, Eli Associate Professor Emeritus +47-91318180 eli.berg@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tore Julsrud Berg Berg, Tore Julsrud Adjunct Professor t.j.berg@medisin.uio.no Diabetes and hormones, Endocrinology
Picture of Jon Berg-Johnsen Berg-Johnsen, Jon Adjunct Professor jon.berg-johnsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Viktor Berge Berge, Viktor Associate Professor viktor.berge@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tone Kristin Bergersen Bergersen, Tone Kristin Associate Professor t.k.bergersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dag Berild Berild, Dag dag.berild@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tomm Bernklev Bernklev, Tomm Adjunct Professor +47 95762750 tomm.bernklev@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tone Enge Bertelsen Bertelsen, Tone Enge Lecturer t.e.bertelsen@medisin.uio.no