Academic staff - Page 5

Persons 101 - 125 of 779
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Cathrine Rein Carlson Carlson, Cathrine Rein Researcher c.r.carlson@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anna Isotta Castrini Castrini, Anna Isotta Doctoral Research Fellow a.i.castrini@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Alessandro Cataliotti Cataliotti, Alessandro Professor +47 23016807 +47 91240713 alessandro.cataliotti@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Benjamin William Caulier Caulier, Benjamin William Postdoctoral Fellow b.w.caulier@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Gulowsen Celius Celius, Elisabeth Gulowsen Adjunct Professor e.g.celius@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Joe Chan Chan, Joe Doctoral Research Fellow joe.chan@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tak Shing Chan Chan, Tak Shing Researcher taksc@math.uio.no
Chendi, Bih Hycenta Doctoral Research Fellow b.h.chendi@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Weiqiu Cheng Cheng, Weiqiu Postdoctoral Fellow weiqiu.cheng@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Mariia Chernigovskaya Chernigovskaya, Mariia Doctoral Research Fellow mariia.chernigovskaya@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Erik Christensen Christensen, Erik Doctoral Research Fellow erik.christensen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Geir Christensen Christensen, Geir Adjunct Professor +47 90671853 geir.christensen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Asbjørn Christophersen Christophersen, Asbjørn Researcher asbjorn.christophersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Christophersen Christophersen, Bjørn Professor Emeritus bjorn.christophersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Yunhan Chu Chu, Yunhan Researcher yunhan.chu@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gina Susanna Clausen Clausen, Gina Susanna Senior Adviser +47 22844689 +47 41558885 +47 415 58 885 g.s.clausen@medisin.uio.no Research support, Research administration, Cristin, Research ethics
Picture of Ole Petter Fraas Clausen Clausen, Ole Petter Fraas Professor Emeritus +47 23072741 o.p.f.clausen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Clausen Clausen, Thomas Professor +47 23368978 thomas.clausen@medisin.uio.no Nordic, USA
Picture of Dennis Clement Clement, Dennis Doctoral Research Fellow dennis.clement@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Pedro Miguel Coelho Medeiros Coelho Medeiros, Pedro Miguel Doctoral Research Fellow p.m.c.medeiros@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Fredrik Andreas Dahl Dahl, Fredrik Andreas Researcher fadahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Vegard Dahl Dahl, Vegard Professor Emeritus vegard.dahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Knut Dahl-Jørgensen Dahl-Jørgensen, Knut Professor Emeritus knut.dahl-jorgensen@medisin.uio.no Diabetes and hormones, USA, Nordic
Picture of Anders Erik Astrup Dahm Dahm, Anders Erik Astrup Associate Professor a.e.a.dahm@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anders M. Dale Dale, Anders M. Researcher andersmdale@gmail.com