Academic staff - Page 5

Persons 101 - 125 of 836
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Anna Isotta Castrini Castrini, Anna Isotta Doctoral Research Fellow a.i.castrini@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Alessandro Cataliotti Cataliotti, Alessandro Professor +47 91240713 alessandro.cataliotti@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Benjamin William Caulier Caulier, Benjamin William Postdoctoral Fellow b.w.caulier@medisin.uio.no CAR, Immunotherapy, Cancer
Picture of Elisabeth Gulowsen Celius Celius, Elisabeth Gulowsen Adjunct Professor e.g.celius@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tak Shing Chan Chan, Tak Shing Researcher taksc@math.uio.no
Picture of Weiqiu Cheng Cheng, Weiqiu Postdoctoral Fellow weiqiu.cheng@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Mariia Chernigovskaia Chernigovskaia, Mariia Doctoral Research Fellow mariia.chernigovskaia@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Erik Egeland Christensen Christensen, Erik Egeland Doctoral Research Fellow e.e.christensen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Geir Christensen Christensen, Geir Adjunct Professor geir.christensen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Asbjørn Otto Christophersen Christophersen, Asbjørn Otto Associate Professor a.o.christophersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Olaf Christophersen Christophersen, Bjørn Olaf b.o.christophersen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Brian K. Chung Chung, Brian K. Researcher b.k.chung@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Gina Susanna Helgerud Clausen Clausen, Gina Susanna Helgerud Senior Adviser +47 22844689 +47 41558885 +47 415 58 885 g.s.h.clausen@medisin.uio.no Research support, Research administration, Cristin, Research ethics
Picture of Ole Petter Fraas Clausen Clausen, Ole Petter Fraas o.p.f.clausen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Clausen Clausen, Thomas Professor thomas.clausen@medisin.uio.no Nordic, USA
Picture of Dennis Clement Clement, Dennis dennis.clement@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Pedro Miguel Coelho Medeiros Coelho Medeiros, Pedro Miguel Doctoral Research Fellow +47 97332051 p.m.c.medeiros@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Silvio Conedera Conedera, Silvio Postdoctoral Fellow silvio.conedera@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ana Sofia Da Silva Lapao Da Silva Lapao, Ana Sofia Researcher a.s.d.s.lapao@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Shiva Dahal-Koirala Dahal-Koirala, Shiva Researcher shiva.dahal-koirala@ncmm.uio.no
Picture of Christine Dahl Dahl, Christine Doctoral Research Fellow christine.dahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Vegard Dahl Dahl, Vegard vegard.dahl@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Knut Dahl-Jørgensen Dahl-Jørgensen, Knut Professor Emeritus knut.dahl-jorgensen@medisin.uio.no Diabetes and hormones, USA, Nordic
Picture of Anders Erik Astrup Dahm Dahm, Anders Erik Astrup Associate Professor a.e.a.dahm@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anders M. Dale Dale, Anders M. Researcher andersmdale@gmail.com