Personer - Side 5

Søk etter ansatte og studenter

Personer 201 - 250 av 955
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Marie Ellström Engh Engh, Marie Ellström Professor II m.e.engh@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Tora Torgersen Engstad Engstad, Tora Torgersen Stipendiat t.t.engstad@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Lars Magne Eri Eri, Lars Magne Professor emeritus +4790940376 +47-23034111, +47-90940376 l.m.eri@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Hans Christian Erichsen Erichsen, Hans Christian Førsteamanuensis hansceri@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Anne-Lise Eriksen Eriksen, Anne-Lise Førstesekretær +47 22118703 a.l.eriksen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Ine Eriksen Eriksen, Ine Fotograf +47-23072583 ine.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Foto, Grafisk design, Kommunikasjon, Forskningsformidling, Bildearkiv
Bilde av Karly Ella Karen Eriksen Eriksen, Karly Ella Karen Avdelingsleder +47 23072241 +47 93005171 93005171 k.e.k.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Forskerstøtte MED
Bilde av Morten Tandberg Eriksen Eriksen, Morten Tandberg Førsteamanuensis 90826625 m.t.eriksen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Jan Emil Erikssen Erikssen, Jan Emil Professor emeritus j.e.erikssen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Anna Maria Eriksson Eriksson, Anna Maria Forsker a.m.eriksson@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Eric Jon Erlingsson Erlingsson, Eric Jon Overingeniør +47 22845884 +47 45278869 e.j.erlingsson@medisin.uio.no Disputas, Arrangementer, AV-tjenester
Bilde av Qin Ying Esbensen Esbensen, Qin Ying Senioringeniør q.y.esbensen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Anne Eskild Eskild, Anne Professor II +47 67984443 +47 92231477 anne.eskild@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Sandra Espada Serrano Espada Serrano, Sandra Postdoktor +47 40510780 +47-40510780 s.e.serrano@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Emil Knut Stenersen Espe Espe, Emil Knut Stenersen Forsker +47-97617447 e.k.s.espe@medisin.uio.no Hjerte, Hjertesvikt
Bilde av Stein A. Evensen Evensen, Stein A. Professor emeritus +47 95167424 +47 95167424 s.a.evensen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Beatrice Fageräng Fageräng, Beatrice Stipendiat beatrice.fagerang@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Erik Falkum Falkum, Erik Professor emeritus +47 22929007 erik.falkum@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Fei Fang Fang, Fei Førsteamanuensis +47 67963923 +47-92230968 fei.fang@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Lorant Farkas Farkas, Lorant Førsteamanuensis +47 67961270 lorantfa@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Inger Nina Farstad Farstad, Inger Nina Professor II +47-46911739 i.n.farstad@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Erik Fedde Fedde, Erik Seniorkonsulent +47 22859223 erik.fedde@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Péter Fedorcsák Fedorcsák, Péter Professor II +47 23070219 +47 48209435 peter.fedorcsak@medisin.uio.no Cellebiologi, Mor og barn, forskning, universitetspedagogikk
Bilde av Zheng Fei Fei, Zheng Stipendiat zheng.fei@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Susanna Ferizi Ferizi, Susanna Førstekonsulent 483 94 625 susanna.ferizi@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Arnt E Fiane Fiane, Arnt E Professor II 23073738 a.e.fiane@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Lars Fjellbirkeland Fjellbirkeland, Lars Førsteamanuensis lars.fjellbirkeland@medisin.uio.no Lunger
Bilde av Tormod Fladby Fladby, Tormod Professor II tormod.fladby@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Bjørnar Tovson Bae Flatin Flatin, Bjørnar Tovson Bae Stipendiat b.t.b.flatin@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Kjersti Flatmark Flatmark, Kjersti Professor II kjersti.flatmark@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Berit Flatø Flatø, Berit Professor II +4703780 +4792204543 922 04543 berit.flato@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Karianne Giller Fleten Fleten, Karianne Giller Postdoktor +47 22781858 k.g.fleten@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Øystein Fodstad Fodstad, Øystein Professor emeritus +47 22781402 oystein.fodstad@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Miriam Formica Formica, Miriam Postdoktor miriam.formica@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Maria Karla Harnæs Foss Foss, Maria Karla Harnæs Avdelingsleder +47 45425649 m.k.h.foss@medisin.uio.no Forskerstøtte MED
Bilde av Stian Foss Foss, Stian Forsker stian.foss@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Erik Fosse Fosse, Erik Professor II erik.fosse@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Sophie Dorothea Fosså Fosså, Sophie Dorothea Professor emeritus +47 22934000 s.d.fossa@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Anna Frank Frank, Anna Postdoktor anna.frank@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Tiril Fredriksen Fredriksen, Tiril Seniorkonsulent tiril.fredriksen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Oleksandr Frei Frei, Oleksandr Forsker oleksandr.frei@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Anna Brzozowska Frengen Frengen, Anna Brzozowska Senioringeniør +47 67963930 +47 46467793 a.b.frengen@medisin.uio.no Klinisk molekylærbiologi
Bilde av Eirik Frengen Frengen, Eirik Professor +47 22117825 eirik.frengen@medisin.uio.no Genetikk, Genomikk
Bilde av Frede Jon Frihagen Frihagen, Frede Jon Førsteamanuensis fredejf@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Svein Friis Friis, Svein Professor emeritus +47 22923755 svein.friis@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Michael Frisk Frisk, Michael Postdoktor michael.frisk@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Stig Sophus Frøland Frøland, Stig Sophus Professor emeritus s.s.froland@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Drude Merete Fugelseth Fugelseth, Drude Merete Professor II +47 22850545 +47 41478650 d.m.fugelseth@medisin.uio.no kar og lunger, Kardiologi, Terapeutisk hypotermi, Sirkulasjon, Pediatri, Ekkokardiografi, Mor og barn, Nyfødtmedisin, Hjerte
Bilde av Thomas Johan Fyhn Fyhn, Thomas Johan Klinisk stipendiat 959 25 642 t.j.fyhn[at]medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Ida Høy Færden Færden, Ida Høy Stipendiat i.h.farden@medisin.uio.no