Persons tagged with «China»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bakke, Cecilie Figenschou Programme Director: China and East Asia. Team leader UN Human Rights Mechanisms + 47 22 84 20 01/18 c.f.bakke@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, International Relations, Sustainable Development Goals
Banik, Dan Professor and Director of the Oslo SDG Initiative +47-22858735 +47-93696583 (mob) dan.banik@sum.uio.no Poverty, SDGs, Democracy, Governance, Food, Asia, Africa, Aid, Inequality, China, Malawi, Global South
Bogen, Bjarne Professor Emeritus +47 23073015 bjarne.bogen@medisin.uio.no multiple myeloma, B cell lymphomas, Nordic, T cells, USA, China, B cells, autoimmunity, India, Immunology, Japan, Life sciences, Global South, vaccine molecules
Bygrave, Lee Andrew Professor +47 22859339 l.a.bygrave@jus.uio.no China, USA, Brazil, Russia
Bøckman, Harald Emeritus +47-22858954 harald.bockman@sum.uio.no China, Network for Asian Studies
Chen, Lu Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857192 +47 22857192 lu.chen@ikos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, China, Ethnography
Eifring, Halvor Professor +47 22857703 +47 47070268 halvor.eifring@ikos.uio.no China, Chinese, Linguistics, Meditation, Self-cultivation, Zen, Chinese literature, Taiwan
Fjeld, Heidi Associate Professor +47 22850603 +47 99013401 heidi.fjeld@medisin.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Tibet, Nepal, China, India, Norway
Hansen, Eddy Walther Professor +47 22855692 e.w.hansen@kjemi.uio.no NMR, China, Chemistry
Harbsmeier , Christoph Professor emeritus +45 51911604 (mob) christoph.harbsmeier@ikos.uio.no Chinese, East Asia, China
Karlsen, Kenneth Aksel Hvistendahl Professor +47 22855948 kennethk@math.uio.no Mathematics, Partial Differential Equations, China, Brazil, Russia, USA
Kuznetsov, Andrej Professor +47 22857762 andrej.kuznetsov@fys.uio.no Semiconductors, Nano- and microtechnology, Heterostructures, Radiation phenomena, Detectors, Solar cells, SMN, China
Kvernmo, Trine Merete Senior Adviser +47 22858458 t.m.kvernmo@admin.uio.no International Cooperation, Priority Countries, China, USA, Research Cooperation
Liu, Fengshu Professor +47 22856163 fengshu.liu@iped.uio.no Education, Modern childhood, Gender, China, Global South
Liu, Yijian Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22855640 yijian.liu@ikos.uio.no China, Chinese
Locane, Jorge Joaquin Førsteamanuensis +47 22840690 j.j.locane@ilos.uio.no Spanish, Latin American Literature, Spanish Literature, Literary Theory, Book History, Translation, China, Decolonial Theory, Cold War Studies, Comparative Literature, Poetry, Transnational Intellectual Networks, Global South, Globalisation, Glotopolitics, World literature
Lundberg, Anna Maria Charlotta Associate Professor +47 22842014 a.m.c.lundberg@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, Minorites, Minority Rights
Mahler, Tobias Professor +4722850087 tobias.mahler@jus.uio.no Internet Governance, Legal Informatics, China, USA, Brazil, Russia
Mai-Thi, Minh Khai +47 98099765 m.k.mai-thi@ikos.uio.no China, East Asia, Chinese Philosophy, Medical Humanities, Medical history, Philosophy of mind.
Mellem, Gøril Senior Adviser +47 22858478 goril.mellem@admin.uio.no International Cooperation, Priority Countries, China, USA, Research administration
Nielsen, Harriet Bjerrum Professor Emerita +47-22858942 +47-92667801 (mob) h.b.nielsen@stk.uio.no Gender, Gender equality, Gender socialisation, Generations, School, Children, Girls, Boys, Youth, Identity, Subjectivity, Psychoanalytic theory, Psychosocial perspectives, Social change, Modernity, China
Oftedal, Siv Helland Researcher s.h.oftedal@ikos.uio.no China, Politics, central-local relations, the Chinese Communist Party, South China, Pearl River Delta, Greater Bay Area
Page, Alexander Gamst Researcher a.g.page@arena.uio.no Migration, Political Ideology, Asia, China, diversity, Ethnography, Minorities, identity
Sagild, Rebekka Åsnes r.a.sagild@ikos.uio.no China, Politics, society
Schmid, Boris Valentijn Forsker b.v.schmid@ibv.uio.no Plague, Ecology, Rodents, History, Epidemiology, Ancient DNA, Evolution, China
Stenseth, Nils Chr. Professor +47-22854584 n.c.stenseth@mn.uio.no Life sciences, China, India, Japan, Russia, USA, Canada, Nordic, Global South
Svarverud, Rune Head of Department +47 22856982 rune.svarverud@ikos.uio.no China, Chinese, Popular culture, Cultural encounters
Visted, Øystein Krogh Senior Lecturer +47 22859166 +4790928919 (mob) o.k.visted@ikos.uio.no Chinese, China
Vogt, Rolf David Professor +47 22855696 +47 90615415 (mob) r.d.vogt@kjemi.uio.no Physical chemistry, Climate change, Eutrophication, Aluminium, Biogeochemistry, Chemistry, Natural organic matter, Heavy metals, Acid Rain, Water pollution, China, Soil chemistry, Environmental Analysis, Environmental Chemistry
Wang, Yi Adviser +47 22842054 yi.wang@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Human Rights Education, China
Wangen, Knut Reidar Associate Professor +47 22850527 +47 95121008 (mob) k.r.wangen@medisin.uio.no China
Wellens, Koen Associate Professor +47 22856790 +47 90512313 (mob) koenraad.wellens@ikos.uio.no China, Religion and politics, Ethnic minorities
Wethal, Ulrikke Bryn Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858951 u.b.wethal@sum.uio.no Sustainable consumption, Africa, Asia, Poverty and Development, Rights, China, Global South, Mozambique
Winther, Ragnar +47 22855935 rwinther@math.uio.no Mathematics, Partial Differential Equations, China, USA
Wold, Erlend Fornæss Professor +47 22855915 erlendfw@math.uio.no Mathematics, Several Complex Variables, China, USA, Brazil
Wu, Wei Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854487 wei.wu@ikos.uio.no Chinese, China, East Asia, Economic History
Xia, Liyang Associate Professor +47-22858687 liyang.xia@ibsen.uio.no Ibsen, China, Theatre, Gender Studies, Reception Studies, Translation Studies, Digital Humanities
Yang, Junyi Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22840952 junyi.yang@iped.uio.no Education, Comprehending and learning from text, China
Zhang, Yichi Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22855585 yichi.zhang@ikos.uio.no China, Landscape Architecture, Conservation, Garden History, Urban History, British history, Heritage, Architecture, 20th Century, Colonial History
Zhou, Yong Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22842026 yong.zhou@jus.uio.no International human rights law, China, Minority and indigenous peoples rights, Energy law, Environmental law, Law and sustainable development
Zhou, Yunyun Førstelektor +47 22856857 yunyun.zhou@ikos.uio.no China, Chinese politics, Authoritarianism, Feminism, Political representation, Political ethnography.