Academic staff - Page 11

Persons 251 - 275 of 806
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Hanne-Cathrin Flinstad Harbo Harbo, Hanne-Cathrin Flinstad Adjunct Professor +4799546680 h.c.f.harbo@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Live Lund Hareide Hareide, Live Lund Doctoral Research Fellow l.l.hareide@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anders Hartmann Hartmann, Anders anders.hartmann@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Bjørnar Hassel Hassel, Bjørnar Adjunct Professor bjornar.hassel@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristine Vaage Hatlen Hatlen, Kristine Vaage Doctoral Research Fellow k.v.hatlen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Edvard Hauff Hauff, Edvard edvard.hauff@medisin.uio.no Global South
Picture of Truls Hauge Hauge, Truls Associate Professor truls.hauge@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Guttorm Nils Haugen Haugen, Guttorm Nils Adjunct Professor g.n.haugen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristina Ingrid Helena Hermann Haugaa Haugaa, Kristina Ingrid Helena Hermann Associate Professor +47 92833646 k.i.h.h.haugaa@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Unn Kristin Hansen Haukvik Haukvik, Unn Kristin Hansen Associate Professor u.k.h.haukvik@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Monica Christine Haune Haune, Monica Christine Doctoral Research Fellow m.c.haune@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ingrid Amalia Havnes Havnes, Ingrid Amalia Associate Professor i.a.havnes@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Julie Elisabeth Heggelund Heggelund, Julie Elisabeth Researcher j.e.heggelund@medisin.uio.no Chemistry, Biological chemistry, Life Science, Antibiotic resistance
Picture of Marte Heide Heide, Marte Doctoral Research Fellow marte.heide@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Hans Erik Heier Heier, Hans Erik h.e.heier@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Tom Heier Heier, Tom tom.heier@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Einar Røshol Heiervang Heiervang, Einar Røshol Professor e.r.heiervang@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Picture of Sverre Heim Heim, Sverre sverre.heim@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marte Heimli Heimli, Marte Researcher marte.heimli@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Fatima Heinicke Heinicke, Fatima Postdoctoral Fellow fatima.heinicke@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Åslaug Helland Helland, Åslaug Adjunct Professor aslaug.helland@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Eirik Helseth Helseth, Eirik Adjunct Professor +47 99216406 eirik.helseth@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Kristi Henjum Henjum, Kristi Postdoctoral Fellow +47 23016173 kristi.henjum@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Carola Elisabeth Henriksson Henriksson, Carola Elisabeth Associate Professor +47 98696265 c.e.henriksson@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Johanne Uthus Hermansen Hermansen, Johanne Uthus Researcher j.u.hermansen@medisin.uio.no