Academic staff - Page 11

Persons 251 - 275 of 660
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Christine Baalsrud Ingeborgrud Ingeborgrud, Christine Baalsrud Doctoral Research Fellow c.b.ingeborgrud@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Marit Inngjerdingen Inngjerdingen, Marit Professor +47 22840213 marit.inngjerdingen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Johanne Helene Iversen Iversen, Johanne Helene Lecturer j.h.iversen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Johanne Kolvik von Ely Iversen Iversen, Johanne Kolvik von Ely Doctoral Research Fellow j.k.von.e.iversen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Rasmus Iversen Iversen, Rasmus Researcher rasmus.iversen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Greg Eigner Jablonski Jablonski, Greg Eigner Associate Professor +47 23076213 g.e.jablonski@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Anne Flem Jacobsen Jacobsen, Anne Flem Adjunct Professor +47 23015762 +4792814298 a.f.jacobsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dag Jacobsen Jacobsen, Dag Adjunct Professor +47 22117300 dagjaco@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Frode Lars Jahnsen Jahnsen, Frode Lars Professor +47 23071444 +47 93261235 f.l.jahnsen@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Life science, Allergy, USA, Immunology
Picture of Jørgen Jahnsen Jahnsen, Jørgen Adjunct Professor jorgen.jahnsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Silje Holt Jahr Jahr, Silje Holt Doctoral Research Fellow s.h.jahr@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ashish Jain Jain, Ashish Postdoctoral Fellow ashish.jain@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Jarl Åsbjørn  Jakobsen Jakobsen, Jarl Åsbjørn Professor, senior consultant radiologist +47 2307 2478 +47 916 87 807 j.a.jakobsen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Mathijs Adriaan Janssen Janssen, Mathijs Adriaan Postdoctoral Fellow mathijsj@math.uio.no
Picture of Magrit Jarlsdatter Hovind Jarlsdatter Hovind, Magrit Doctoral Research Fellow m.j.hovind@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Trond Geir Jenssen Jenssen, Trond Geir Adjunct Professor t.g.jenssen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Xuan Jiang Jiang, Xuan Researcher xuan.jiang@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Simreen Kaur Johal Johal, Simreen Kaur s.k.johal@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Asgeir Johannessen Johannessen, Asgeir Researcher asgeir.johannessen@medisin.uio.no HIV, hepatitis, infections, Global health
Picture of Cecilie Colding Johannessen Johannessen, Cecilie Colding Doctoral Research Fellow c.c.johannessen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Helen Maria Johannessen Johannessen, Helen Maria Doctoral Research Fellow h.m.johannessen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Øyvind Johannessen Johannessen, Øyvind Doctoral Research Fellow oyvind.johannessen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Ingrid Torp Johansen Johansen, Ingrid Torp Doctoral Research Fellow i.t.johansen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Truls E. Bjerklund Johansen Johansen, Truls E. Bjerklund Adjunct Professor t.e.b.johansen@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Egil Johnson Johnson, Egil Adjunct Professor +47 22117477 +4747416334 egil.johnson@medisin.uio.no