English version of this page

Personer

Søk etter ansatte ved senteret

Personer 1 - 25 av 71
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Ahmad Ali Ahmad Ali Ahmad, Ahmad Forsker +47 22840567 a.a.ahmad@ncmm.uio.no
Bilde av Dina Ruud Aronsen Aronsen, Dina Ruud Vitenskapelig assistent d.r.aronsen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Nancy Saana Banono Banono, Nancy Saana Postdoktor +47 22840572 n.s.banono@ncmm.uio.no
Bilde av Tatiana Belova Belova, Tatiana Forsker tatiana.belova@ncmm.uio.no
Bilde av Charlotte Boccara Boccara, Charlotte Gruppeleder - Charlotte Boccara Group - Systems neuroscience & sleep +47 22851205 charlotte.boccara@ncmm.uio.no
Bilde av Christian Martin Burkert Burkert, Christian Martin Postdoktor +47 22858826 chrimbu@ncmm.uio.no
Calderer i Garcia, Genis Forskningsassistent
Bilde av Jacob Conradi Conradi, Jacob Vitenskapelig assistent jacob.conradi@ncmm.uio.no
Bilde av Camila Vicencio Esguerra Esguerra, Camila Vicencio Gruppeleder +47 22840534 c.v.esguerra@ncmm.uio.no Epilepsi, Genetikk, Farmakologi
Bilde av Katalin Terezia Ferenc Ferenc, Katalin Terezia Stipendiat k.t.ferenc@ncmm.uio.no
Bilde av Alexandra Gade Gade, Alexandra Senioringeniør +47 22844130 alexandra.gade@ncmm.uio.no
Bilde av Hemanga Gogoi Gogoi, Hemanga Stipendiat hemanga.gogoi@ncmm.uio.no
Gutch, Harold Senioringeniør +47 22845655 harold.gutch@usit.uio.no
Gutierrez Fernandez, Javier Postdoktor, Strukturbiologiteamet +47 22840545 jgutierrez@ncmm.uio.no
Bilde av Rasma Gutsmite Gutsmite, Rasma Avdelingsingeniør, Strukturbiologiteamet +47 22840559 rasma.gutsmite@ncmm.uio.no
Bilde av Irep Gözen Gözen, Irep Gruppeleder +47 22840596 irep.gozen@ncmm.uio.no migrasjon, Lipider
Bilde av Karen-Marie Heintz Heintz, Karen-Marie HMS-koordinator +47 22840549 k.m.heintz@ncmm.uio.no HMS, LAMU, EcoOnline, Brannvern, Opplæring
Bilde av Ping-Han Hsieh Hsieh, Ping-Han Stipendiat p.h.hsieh@ncmm.uio.no
Bilde av Xian Hu Hu, Xian Overingeniør +47 22840527 +47 9303 2502 xian.hu@ncmm.uio.no Molekylærbiologi, Mechanobiologi, Mikroskopi
Bilde av Emma Maria Haapaniemi Haapaniemi, Emma Maria Gruppeleder +47 22840508 e.m.haapaniemi@ncmm.uio.no
Bilde av Anita Kavlie Kavlie, Anita Seniorrådgiver +47 22845654 anita.kavlie@ncmm.uio.no
Bilde av Flore Kersten Kersten, Flore Stipendiat, Strukturbiologiteamet +47 22840568 flore.kersten@ncmm.uio.no
Kirstein-Smardzewska, Karolina Joanna Forskningstekniker karoljki@ncmm.uio.no
Bilde av Ingrid Pauline Kjelsvik Kjelsvik, Ingrid Pauline Kontorsjef +47 22840531 i.p.kjelsvik@ncmm.uio.no Ledelse, Strategi, Økonomistyring, HMS, Forskerstøtte MED
Bilde av Pavel Kopcil Kopcil, Pavel Stipendiat +47 22858829 pavelkop@student.matnat.uio.no