Personer - Side 10

Søk etter ansatte og studenter

Personer 451 - 500 av 955
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Silje Zandstra Krokeide Krokeide, Silje Zandstra Senioringeniør s.z.krokeide@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Pinelopi Kroustallaki Kroustallaki, Pinelopi pinelopi.kroustallaki@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Martin Kummen Kummen, Martin Forsker martin.kummen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Dag Kvale Kvale, Dag Instituttleder +47 22850546 +47 95200709 dag.kvale@medisin.uio.no Immunologi, Infeksjoner, Infeksjoner hos immunkompromitterte pasienter, HIV, Tuberkulose, Virologi, Virushepatitt C
Bilde av Synnøve Kvalheim Kvalheim, Synnøve Universitetslektor synnove.kvalheim@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Gjertrud Kvalstad Kvalstad, Gjertrud Universitetslektor +47 41686736 gjertrud.kvalstad@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Elfrida Hartveit Kvarstein Kvarstein, Elfrida Hartveit Seksjonsoverlege/1.amanuensis +47 23 01 69 40 e.h.kvarstein@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Anette Borger Kvaslerud Kvaslerud, Anette Borger Stipendiat 97650684 a.b.kvaslerud@medisin.uio.no Aortic stenosis, Aortic regurgitation
Bilde av Lise Kveberg Kveberg, Lise Forsker +47 22781330 +47 90699928 lise.kveberg@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Knut Kvernebo Kvernebo, Knut Professor emeritus +47 92434971 +47 92434971 knut.kvernebo@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Tore Kristian Kvien Kvien, Tore Kristian Professor emeritus +47 22451750 t.k.kvien@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Julie Nybakk Kvaal Kvaal, Julie Nybakk Rådgiver +47 22844690 j.n.kvaal@medisin.uio.no Kommunikasjon, Forskningsformidling, Internkommunikasjon, Pressekontakt, Arrangementer
Bilde av Sandra Kühn Kühn, Sandra Forsker sandra.kuhn@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Marton König König, Marton Forsker - Nevrokirurgisk avdeling m.s.s.konig@medisin.uio.no Malignancies of the skull base, Craniofacial surgery
Bilde av Rolf Kåresen Kåresen, Rolf Professor emeritus rolf.karesen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Stein Kaasa Kaasa, Stein Professor II stein.kaasa@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Ole Jørgen Kaasbøll Kaasbøll, Ole Jørgen Forsker o.j.kaasboll@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Hely Katariina Laine Laine, Hely Katariina Førsteamanuensis h.k.laine@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Anne Landheim Landheim, Anne Forsker anne.landheim@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Knud Holck Landmark Landmark, Knud Holck Professor emeritus +47 22119005 k.h.landmark@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Linn Aina Ysland Landrø Landrø, Linn Aina Ysland Førsteamanuensis +47 23070000 l.a.y.landro@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Elisabeth Toverud Landaas Landaas, Elisabeth Toverud Universitetslektor e.t.landaas@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Jonas Langerud Langerud, Jonas Stipendiat jonas.langerud@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Iver Arne Langmoen Langmoen, Iver Arne Professor II i.a.langmoen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Gry Bruland Larsen Larsen, Gry Bruland Seniorkonsulent +47 23015597 g.b.larsen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Joselan Fabe Larsen Larsen, Joselan Fabe Konsulent +47 23016800 j.f.larsen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Kim Sverre Larsen Larsen, Kim Sverre Universitetslektor +47 90572670 k.s.larsen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Miriam Aarsund Larsen Larsen, Miriam Aarsund Stipendiat +47 41743744 m.a.larsen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Anne Cecilie Kjeldsen Larstorp Larstorp, Anne Cecilie Kjeldsen Førsteamanuensis a.c.k.larstorp@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Sofie Hindkjær Lautrup Lautrup, Sofie Hindkjær Postdoktor s.h.lautrup@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Christopher Le Le, Christopher Forsker christopher.le@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Sindre Lee-Ødegård Lee-Ødegård, Sindre Forsker +47 46796851 sindre.lee-odegard@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Truls Michael Leegaard Leegaard, Truls Michael Førsteamanuensis +47-90646265 t.m.leegaard@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Yohan Lefol Lefol, Yohan Stipendiat yohan.lefol@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Ingunn Legard Legard, Ingunn Rådgiver ingunn.legard@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Soili Marianne Lehto Lehto, Soili Marianne Professor II s.m.lehto@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Andrea Lenartova Lenartova, Andrea andrea.lenartova@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Finn Olav Levy Levy, Finn Olav Professor +47 22840237 +47 47271676 f.o.levy@medisin.uio.no Serotonin, Hjertesvikt, Reseptor, G-protein, Farmakologi
Bilde av Yingqian Li Li, Yingqian Postdoktor yingqian.li@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Anine Lie Lie, Anine Stipendiat anine.lie@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Benedicte Alexandra Lie Lie, Benedicte Alexandra Professor +47 23016646 b.a.lie@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Erik Steensæth Lie Lie, Erik Steensæth Universitetslektor e.s.lie@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Lars Lien Lien, Lars Forsker +47 97040683 lars.lien@medisin.uio.no Epidemiologi, Psykiatri
Bilde av Marit Lieng Lieng, Marit Professor II +47 22119800 marit.lieng@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Pål Henrik Lillevold Lillevold, Pål Henrik Rådgiver +47 23368972 p.h.lillevold@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Rune Lilleaas Lilleaas, Rune Seniorrådgiver +47 22859240 95 13 25 05 rune.lilleaas@medisin.uio.no Forskerstøtte MED
Bilde av Aihua Lin Lin, Aihua Postdoktor aihua.lin@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Harald Lindberg Lindberg, Harald Professor emeritus harald.lindberg@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Karl-Fredrik Lindegaard Lindegaard, Karl-Fredrik Professor emeritus +47 22867193 k.f.lindegaard@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Kristina Lindemann Lindemann, Kristina Førsteamanuensis kristina.lindemann@medisin.uio.no