English version of this page

Vitenskapelig ansatte - Side 4

Personer 76 - 100 av 258
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Kristiane Myckland Hansson Hansson, Kristiane Myckland Stipendiat +47 22844626 k.m.hansson@medisin.uio.no
Haraldsen, Ingvild Forsker ingvild.haraldsen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Nicolay Jonassen Harbin Harbin, Nicolay Jonassen Stipendiat n.j.harbin@medisin.uio.no Forskerstøtte MED
Heen, Anja Fog Universitetslektor a.f.heen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Espen Kolstad Heen Heen, Espen Kolstad Forsker e.k.heen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Kristin Margrete Heggen Heggen, Kristin Margrete Professor +47 22845376 k.m.heggen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Anne Kari Tolo Heggestad Heggestad, Anne Kari Tolo Forsker +47 22850674 a.k.t.heggestad@medisin.uio.no
Heiervang, Kristin S. Forsker k.s.heiervang@psykologi.uio.no
Bilde av Ragnhild Hellesø Hellesø, Ragnhild Professor +47 22850566 ragnhild.helleso@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Lise M. Helsingen Helsingen, Lise M. Universitetslektor l.m.helsingen@medisin.uio.no
Heltveit-Olsen, Silje Rebekka Stipendiat s.r.heltveit-olsen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Silje Havrevold Henni Henni, Silje Havrevold Forsker +47 22844619 +47 41101825 s.h.henni@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Cecilie Hertzberg Hertzberg, Cecilie Stipendiat cecilie.hertzberg@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Ellen Gabrielsen Hjelle Hjelle, Ellen Gabrielsen Postdoktor e.g.hjelle@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Per Hjortdahl Hjortdahl, Per Professor emeritus +47 22850659 +47 91676803 per.hjortdahl@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Bjørn Hofmann Hofmann, Bjørn Professor II +47 22844645 bjorn.hofmann@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Tore Hofstad Hofstad, Tore Stipendiat +47 466 64 946 tore.hofstad@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Inger Holm Holm, Inger Professor II +47 22845383 +47 48234373 inger.holm@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Søren Holm Holm, Søren Professor II +47 22844642 soren.holm@medisin.uio.no Medisinsk etikk, Forskningsetikk, bioetikk
Bilde av Gerd Holmboe-Ottesen Holmboe-Ottesen, Gerd Professor emeritus +47 22850626 gerd.holmboe-ottesen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Øyvind Holme Holme, Øyvind Førsteamanuensis oyvind.holme@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Christine Holst Holst, Christine Stipendiat christine.holst@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Tonje Lossius Husum Husum, Tonje Lossius Forsker +47 41280305 t.l.husum@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Sigurd Høye Høye, Sigurd Førsteamanuensis +47 22844603 sigurd.hoye@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Inga Haaland Haaland, Inga Stipendiat inga.haaland@medisin.uio.no