English version of this page

Vitenskapelig ansatte - Side 5

Personer 101 - 125 av 245
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Tor Iversen Iversen, Tor Professor +47 22845032 tor.iversen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Anita  Lakshmi Iyer Iyer, Anita Lakshmi Stipendiat a.l.iyer@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Astri Letnes Janson Janson, Astri Letnes Stipendiat a.l.janson@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Siri Jensen Jensen, Siri Avdelingsleder +47 22850655 +47 99017894 siri.jensen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Anne Karen Jenum Jenum, Anne Karen Professor +47 22850648 a.k.jenum@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Kristin Jeppestøl Jeppestøl, Kristin kristin.jeppestol@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Henriette Jodal Jodal, Henriette Stipendiat henriette.jodal@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Tonje R. Johannessen Johannessen, Tonje R. Stipendiat +47 95169272 t.r.johannessen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Frederik Emil Juul Juul, Frederik Emil Universitetslektor f.e.juul@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Mette Kalager Kalager, Mette Professor +47 22850531 92427884 mette.kalager@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Michal Filip Kaminski Kaminski, Michal Filip Forsker m.f.kaminski@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Heidi Marie Karlsen Karlsen, Heidi Marie Stipendiat +47 22850687 +47 41434555 h.m.karlsen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Adrian Kellner Kellner, Adrian Stipendiat adrian.kellner@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Jonas Minet Kinge Kinge, Jonas Minet Førsteamanuensis j.m.kinge@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Marit Kirkevold Kirkevold, Marit Professor +47 22850569 marit.kirkevold@medisin.uio.no Aldring, Kronisk sykdom
Bilde av Adnan Kisa Kisa, Adnan +47 22850531 adnan.kisa@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Sverre Kittelsen Kittelsen, Sverre Professor II +4791843889 918 43 889 sverre.kittelsen@frisch.uio.no
Bilde av Mona Kjeldsberg Kjeldsberg, Mona Universitetslektor mona.kjeldsberg@medisin.uio.no
Klotz, Dagmar dagmar.klotz@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Atle Klovning Klovning, Atle Førsteamanuensis +47 228 44657 atle.klovning@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Ruby del Risco Kollerud Kollerud, Ruby del Risco +47 47970236 r.d.r.kollerud@medisin.uio.no kreft
Bilde av Ivar Sønbø Kristiansen Kristiansen, Ivar Sønbø Professor emeritus +47 22845038 +47 93222388 i.s.kristiansen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Espen Saxhaug Kristoffersen Kristoffersen, Espen Saxhaug Førsteamanuensis +47 22850679 e.s.kristoffersen@medisin.uio.no
Bilde av Natalia Kunst Kunst, Natalia natalia.kunst@medisin.uio.no Helseøkonomi, Økonomisk evaluering
Kvalbein-Olsen, Lars Christian Stipendiat l.c.kvalbein-olsen@medisin.uio.no